AMB – 2012 Winter Mix [FREE Download]

My latest mixtape has got most of the glitch hop bangers I released this year, FREE download for y’all so you can chuck it on your iPods if you like.

Just passed 5K likes on my Facebook page and I wanted to thank you all for supporting me and being part of my musical journey, also big shouts to Adapted Records, Simplify Recordings, Empathy Recordings, and the Glitch Hop Community for putting in a massive effort and making a change in the scene.

Thanks for the love.


01 – AMB – Stinger [Simplify Recordings]
02 – AMB – Bangers & Mash [Empathy Recordings]
03 – AMB – Backbone Giggle [Simplify Recordings]
04 – AMB – Damn Hot [Adapted Records]
05 – Mr. Bill – Cerebellum Serenade (AMB remix) [Adapted Records]
06 – AMB – Duck Club [Free D/L]
07 – Crazy Daylight – Shake It Up (AMB remix) [Simplify Recordings]
08 – Goosebumpz – Texas Teeth (AMB remix) [Adapted Records]
09 – AMB – Starsky & Glitch [Adapted Records]

FREE download